Ivan Lopez-Reynoso: Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional de México, Novemebr 2019


  • Ibarra: Symphony no. 1
  • Haydn: Concert for piano and orchestra no. 11 en D major
  • Rachmaninov: Symphonic dances, Op. 45

Conductor: Ivan Lopez-Reynoso 

Piano: Rolando Valdés 

Sermodus is a boutique artists management agency. We work with premier artists and collaborate with opera and music directors in first class performances.